Staff

 

Main Museum Line: 704.922.7681

 

Administration

 

Jason Luker                     Director                                        ext. 101      Jason.Luker@gastongov.com

Gail Sparks                      Financial Administrator                ext. 118      Gail.Sparks@gastongov.com

 

Curatorial

Hannah Buchanan          Curator                                        ext. 104        Hannah.Buchanan@gastongov.com

Tim Heafner                    Registrar                                      ext.107        Tim.Heafner@gastongov.com

Liz Colton                         Intern                                                                             Liz.Colton@gastongov.com

Education

 

Kelly Mason                    Education Manager                     ext. 119       Kelly.Mason@gastongov.com

Alex Brooks                     Programs Assistant                     ext. 110       Alexander.Brooks@gastongov.com

 

Visitor Services

 

                            

Josh White                     Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Josh.White@gastongov.com 

Natalie McKinney           Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Natalie.McKinney@gastongov.com

Evelyn Mauney              Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Evelyn.Mauney@gastongov.com

 

 




131 West Main Street, Dallas, North Carolina, 28034
Email:Gaston.Museum@gastongov.com

Phone: 704-922-7681                               
Site By: EyeBenders