Staff

 

Main Museum Line: 704.922.7681

 

Administration

 

Jason Luker                     Director                                        ext. 101      Jason.Luker@gastongov.com

Ali Pizza                           Assistant Director                         ext. 105      Alexandrea.Pizza@gastongov.com

Gail Sparks                      Financial Administrator                ext. 118      Gail.Sparks@gastongov.com

Patty Brooks                    Administrative Assistant               ext. 100      Patricia.Brooks@gastongov.com

 

Curatorial

Hannah Buchanan          Curator                                        ext. 104        Hannah.Buchanan@gastongov.com

Tim Heafner                    Registrar                                     ext.107         Tim.Heafner@gastongov.com

Yann Petit                       Intern

Ashley Phipps                 Intern

 

Education

Alex Brooks                    Education Manager                      ext. 110       Alexander.Brooks@gastongov.com

Casey Johnson              Intern

Logan Freeman             Intern

Visitor Services

                          

Josh White                     Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Josh.White@gastongov.com 

Natalie McKinney           Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Natalie.McKinney@gastongov.com

Evelyn Mauney              Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Evelyn.Mauney@gastongov.com

Ally Hall                          Museum Guide                              ext. 113      Alexandria.Hall@gastongov.com

 

 




131 West Main Street, Dallas, North Carolina, 28034
Email:Gaston.Museum@gastongov.com

Phone: 704-922-7681                               
Site By: EyeBenders